Hitting the road!

Hello cyber-people!
It’s been a long time since I’ve done anything with this blog, but now it’s time to crack down again! I’ve been very busy with getting ready to drive across the country and move to New York City… along with that it’s been a lot of writing and attempting to get better a drawing and expanding my pen work to more then just doodles.
I did a new painting, and an image of that shall be posted soon.
For the next to weeks this site shall in inundated with posts from the road, short stories that I will be writing while in the passenger seat and pictures of drawings I do.
So keep using the internet to assure that you are updated and asphyxiated on my words and drawings.
For now, I shall celebrate my departure with my family and eat this (not really, but a man can dream):

0 Responses to “Hitting the road!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

my toot feed:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

More Site Pages:


