Double time…

Well, I was feeling creative and productive tonight so I finally got ’round to finishing (or drafting, if they don’t like it) the art for the 515’s “Wine vs. Beer” dinner pairing flyer. I rarely take the time to do the colors and what-nots with my cartoons/doodles, so I was excited when I finished it.
See you tomorrow.

1 Response to “Double time…”


  1. 1 Pushpinder Bagga January 26, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Thanks for the inspiration. I will take this inspiration and use it on my new Bar Menu Design.

    I shall be drawing it again, albeit similar!

    I shall be happy to give you credit in any case. Drop me an eMail at pushpinderbagga@gmail.com and I shall send you a preview of the finished product.

    Cheers!
    Pushpinder


Leave a comment




Archives

More Site Pages: