fuck you, I’m back!

Tonight I stopped being lazy and finally scanned in all the drawings/doodles/cartoons/story-boards hat I’ve drawn out in the past couple months. My lack of scanning-in is why I haven’t posted because I was running computer content to post. But NOW I spent the past hour scanning shit in only to post a lot more stuff.
Tonight I am going to make two posts and hopefully get you hooked on the site again. And when I say ‘again’, I mean, the site counter on my wordpress dashboard says I have no daily visitors. And who doesn’t like site traffic?
Here comes some comics:

&

0 Responses to “fuck you, I’m back!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

my toot feed:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

More Site Pages:


