hots dogs it’s the new year!

Well, it’s 2010 now and I can finally take a breath of fresh air now that all the holidays for the season are done.
Sorry I haven’t posted much, really for quite awhile now, but I have been working non-stop and tending to numerous amounts of holiday festivities.
I will not be posting one of my comics today, but instead post one from my friend Jessica Cooke who owns a tattoo shop in Davis, CA. Also where my friend Kai Smart works and did this on me (from Alan Moore’s ‘FROM HELL’ illustrated by Eddie Campbell):

But here is a cartoon Jessica drew for me after her band, Elders (from Davis, CA), played in Santa Cruz.

0 Responses to “hots dogs it’s the new year!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

my toot feed:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

More Site Pages:


