comic#1/slash/post#1

Yippie! So, I know that the site looks like crap but I am still trying to figure this all our and remember what they taught me in my web-design class freshman year of college. Damn, I should have gone to that class more often. Either way, here is the first post and comic of many to come. If you are at this site I am guessing you are a friend of mine or something of the sort, so thanks for comin’ by. Also, don’t forget to keep checking in back here for more daily comics and ramblings a long with Nobody Poops But You for the release of “chapter 3: A Tapeworm’s Last Days” coming soon.

seriously, get off this page now if you smell.

am I right, or am I right?

0 Responses to “comic#1/slash/post#1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

my toot feed:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

More Site Pages:


